news

Y&R (The Young and the restless) Teasers – February 2016

yrcast99




Monday 1 February 2016
Episode 10667

Sharon and Dylan give in to their feelings, while Victor faces off with Jack’s imposter.

Tuesday 2 February 2016
Episode 10668

Sharon questions Dylan about their relationship, while Fen lashes out at Michael and Lauren.

Wednesday 3 February 2016
Episode 10669

Nikki struggles to maintain her sobriety, while Victoria clashes with Adam.

Thursday 4 February 2016
Episode 10670

Victor confronts Neil, while Kevin’s attempts to catch the killer trouble Mariah.

Friday 5 February 2016
Episode 10671

Phyllis accuses Joe of playing Avery, while things go from bad to worse for Jack!


Monday 8 February 2016
Episode 10672

Lily confronts Devon and Hilary, while an unexpected guest crashes a party for the Newman-Abbott merger.

Tuesday 9 February 2016
Episode 10673

An unexpected guest with an axe to grind crashes the party for the Newman/Abbott merger, while Kevin and Mariah chase a clue in the murder investigation. Are they playing with fire?

Wednesday 10 February 2016
Episode 10674

Jack’s imposter struggles to keep up appearances with Phyllis, while Avery confronts Dylan about his relationship with Sharon.

Thursday 11 February 2016
Episode 10675

Neil makes an important decision, while Billy enlightens Sage on the reality of being involved with a Newman.

Friday 12 February 2016
Episode 10676

Nikki’s world is rocked!


Monday 15 February 2016
Episode 10677

Will Adam’s big mistake cost him everything?

Tuesday 16 February 2016
Episode 10678

Jack meets a mysterious stranger, Sharon defends herself, and Chelsea worries about Adam’s behavior.

Wednesday 17 February 2016
Episode 10679

Victor fights to keep his family together, Mariah makes a surprise confession, and Neil and Hilary face off!

Thursday 18 February 2016
Episode 10680

Marco backs Adam into a corner, Kevin lands himself in hot water with Paul, and Chelsea questions Billy and Victoria’s alliance.

Friday 19 February 2016
Episode 10681

Nick opens up to Sage about their future, Kyle prevents Summer from making a huge mistake, and Avery makes an important discovery about Joe.


Monday 22 February 2016
Episode 10682

Devon and Hilary take their relationship to the next level, Nikki opens up to Neil, and an unlikely pair lock lips!

Tuesday 23 February 2016
Episode 10683

Michael catches Lauren off guard, Paul sets a trap for the killer, and Avery has an explosive encounter with Joe.

Wednesday 24 February 2016
Episode 10684

Phyllis and Summer make a shocking discovery, Kyle unknowingly helps Marco, and Jack fights for his life!

Thursday 25 February 2016
Episode 10685

Victor warns Victoria about the Abbotts, Ashley faces a health crisis, and Phyllis demands answers about Avery.

Friday 26 February 2016
Episode 10686

Cane urges Michael to come clean about Lauren, Lily’s world is rocked, and Joe encourages Sharon to fight for Dylan.


Monday 29 February 2016
Episode 10687

Chelsea questions Adam’s motives, while Victor’s plan spirals out of control!


The Young and the Restless is on e.tv Mondays to Fridays at 10h30.


Loading...


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top