news

Under The Same Sky Teasers May 2016

Under The Same Sky Teasers




Under The Same Sky Teasers May 2016

Monday, 2 May 2016
Carlos is searching for Luis, but he is nowhere
to be found. Adela tells Carlos that she doesn’t
want to see him ever again.
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
Jacob and Carlos go looking for Susy and Luis,
and find out that they are leaving on a bus to
San Diego. Susy is questioned about the money
she has.
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
Luis and Susy have to leave the hotel, without
the money. Adela is emotional as she collects
her things from Carlos’ house.
Thursday, 5 May 2016
Colmillo discovers that someone has tried to
poison him. Luis advises his father to fight to
stay with Adela in the same way he is fighting
for Susy.
Friday, 6 May 2016
Carlos wants to know the real reason why Adela
can’t be with him. Adela breaks the news to
Carlos that her goal was always Rodrigo, and
not him.
Monday, 9 May 2016
Maria looks for Adela and tells her that she
knows Rodrigo is in love with her – she begs
her to avoid a family tragedy. Juana is missing.
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
Juana is about to confide in Adela and tell her
everything but Alan stops her. Carlos and
Colmillo have a fight, and Colmillo has a gun.
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
Adela realises she is face to face with Jose
Colmillo. Juana can’t stand Santiago, but
Santiago doesn’t understand why Juana is
rejecting him.
Thursday, 12 May 2016
Rodrigo finds out that Colmillo has sentenced
his father to death. Rodrigo presents himself as
the new leader of La Colonia.
Friday, 13 May 2016
Colmillo has everything planned to kill Carlos,
and he invites him to a restaurant. Rodrigo
finds out that Colmillo has set a trap for his
father.
Monday, 16 May 2016
Rodrigo turns up at the restaurant to try and
save his father. Adela suspects that something
is going on with Carlos and Rodrigo.
Tuesday, 17 May 2016
Rodrigo informs everyone that Colmillo is dead,
but swears he didn’t do it to save
Carlos. Carlos tells Adela to get away from
Rodrigo.
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
Juana ends her affair with Santiago. Rodrigo
announces to the men from La Colonia that
Antrax killed Colmillo because Colmillo
betrayed them.
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Jacobo gives Adela a task – she must
investigate an alleged hero from her
neighbourhood. Adela is very happy to discover
who the hero is.
Friday, 20 May 2016
Adela interviews Rodrigo, and he tells her that
what he is doing is all for her. He tries to kiss
her but Adela rejects him. They have an
argument
Monday, 23 May 2016
Carlos realises that Colmillo is in a coma – he is
not dead. Ramona suggests to Carlos that
Adela is not with him because there is another
man.
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Rodrigo is shocked by the news that Colmillo is
alive. Carlos warns Ramona that if she doesn’t
tell Jacobo the truth about Debora’s abuse, he
will.
Wednesday, 25 May 2016
Adela shares Ramona’s story with Erik. Finally,
Ramona decides to confront Debora and to put
an end to the abuse. Rodrigo wants Adela’s
forgiveness.
Thursday, 26 May 2016
Yei threatens Adela by saying that he will tell
Carlos that Rodrigo is in love with her. Carlos
and Luis offer Ramona their support.
Friday, 27 May 2016
Jacobo listens to Ramona’s story about how she
is Debora’s aunt. Rodrigo tells Adela that he
had nothing to do with her mother’s death.

Monday, 30 May 2016

Rodrigo is desperately looking for Greicy.
Cristobal tells Rodrigo that his daughter did not
make it. Carlos tries to console Felicia.

Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Felicia asks Carlos to take the baby away from
her. Carlos is trying to make sense of the
situation but he is convinced that Felicia is in
shock.

Under The Same Sky airs weekdays at 17h10  on Telemundo. The omnibus is on Saturdays at
12.10pm.


Loading...


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top