news

Under The Same Sky Teasers June 2016

Under The Same Sky Teasers




Under The Same Sky Teasers June 2016

 

Wednesday 1 June 2016

Adela hands her resignation to the magazine after she reveals her true identity to Jacobo, as well as her past as a gang member.

Thursday 2 June 2016

Rodrigo is aware that something is going on between Erik and Adela. Adela reminds Rodrigo that nothing can happen between them.

Friday 3 June 2016

Carlos asks Adela if they can fix things between them, and confronts her about Erik. Adela can’t stand the thought of Carlos living with Felicia.


Monday 6 June 2016

Adela can’t stop thinking about Carlos. Juana finds something very strange buried in her boss’s garden, but Alan sees her and doesn’t like it.

Tuesday 7 June 2016

Erik finds Alan handling something strange. Angry, Alan announces that he intends to kill Adela, Erik and Juana, and he has a gun.

Wednesday 8 June 2016

Felicia is getting used to her daughter and accepts her more and more. Juana decides to reveal everything that she saw in Alan’s house.

Thursday 9 June 2016

Friends and family have gathered to celebrate Ana’s christening, and Luis arrives with Rodrigo. Greicy watches Rodrigo with Ana.

Friday 10 June 2016

Santiago learns about the abuse that Juana has suffered. Greicy tells Carlos that Rodrigo is in love with Adela, and Carlos is shocked.


Monday 13 June 2016

Rodrigo reveals to his father that he is in love with Adela, and Carlos is deeply hurt. Carlos confronts Adela, but how will she make it up to him?

Tuesday 14 June 2016

Everybody watches Juana’s case on TV, and Adela’s real name is used. This is bad news for her, and she must talk to the gang.

Wednesday 15 June 2016

Erik proposes to Adela, because if they are married, she will be able to stay. Will Adela accept his proposal? Felicia learns about Adela’s identity.

Thursday 16 June 2016

Adela is giving a press conference with Erik and Juana, and she reveals what her real name is. In front of the cameras, Erik makes an announcement.

Friday 17 June 2016

In the middle of a heated discussion, Adela rejects Rodrigo. Carlos is broken hearted at the news of Erik and Adela’s plans.


Monday 20 June 2016

Rodrigo goes to confront Adela after he hears the news of her marriage. Adela meets Erik’s parents. Colmillo has an evil plan.

Tuesday 21 June 2016

Adela finally meets Erik’s parents. Rodrigo uses his house as a new hideout to carry out his illegal business. Colmillo has escaped.

Wednesday 22 June 2016

Everyone is ready for Adela and Erik’s wedding. Carlos and Rodrigo both want to stop the wedding. A shootout breaks out in Rodrigo’s house.

Thursday 23 June 2016

Rodrigo is devastated with the news of the wedding and he is bleeding from the wound in his leg. Adela makes a confession to Carlos.

Friday 24 June 2016

Rodrigo looks for Erik at the hotel. Erik reproaches Adela for leaving him on their wedding night – his jealousy is escalating.


Monday 27 June 2016

Rodrigo is trying to come to terms with the news that he has a child. Erik is depressed because Adela has rejected him, and seeks comfort elsewhere.

Tuesday 28 June 2016

Rodrigo achieves his purpose; the members of Anthrax and La Colonia join him in a war against Colmillo. Rodrigo looks for Carlos.

Wednesday 29 June 2016

Carlos wants to know if Anita is his granddaughter or not. Jay holds Erik in the bathroom when Colmillo sits with Adela at the restaurant.

Thursday 30 June 2016

Carlos and Cristobal try to convince Felicia to do a DNA test. Colmillo kidnaps Adela and Erik – his intentions are clear, but who will save them?


be sure to catch Under the Same Sky is on Telemundo Weekdays at 17h10.

NB: The ominibus is on Sundays at 12h10.


Loading...


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top