news

Under the Same Sky Teasers July 2016

Under The Same Sky Teasers




Under the Same Sky Teasers July 2016

Friday 1 July 2016

Erik makes a proposition to Adela, as she bargains for her life. Meanwhile, Carlos opens up the crucial DNA test results – but is it good news?


Monday 4 July 2016

Felicia reveals a shocking truth to Carlos. Meanwhile, Greicy pays a visit to Sharon and reveals all of Felicia’s incredible secrets.

Tuesday 5 July 2016

Carlos implores Felicia to come to her senses. Adela reveals her intentions to Carlos, with an emotional ending.

Wednesday 6 July 2016

Felicia tries to manipulate Colmillo, with the promises of a family. Meanwhile, Rodrigo and Greicy come clean with each other.

Thursday 7 July 2016

Adela and Erik are planning their trip to Chicago, but Colmillo finds out, leading to an airport confrontation. Santiago gets his hopes up with Juana.

Friday 8 July 2016

There’s a shootout at the airport as the police arrive on the scene. Colmillo and Jay make their escape, as news reaches Paulina and Jacobo.


Monday 11 July 2016

Juana battles depression as the police try to track down Rodrigo. Meanwhile, Carlos accompanies Luis to his high school graduation.

Tuesday 12 July 2016

Rodrigo tries to assure Adela he had nothing to do with Erik’s death, before revealing another shocking secret. Maria and Jacob get together.

Wednesday 13 July 2016

The Martinez family are going all out to stop Colmillo. Greicy has a heart-to-heart with Adela, and Carlos helps Rodrigo.

Thursday 14 July 2016

Maria reveals to Carlos how she fell in love with Jacob. Meanwhile, Colmillo meets with Suarez as they plan how to trap Adela.

Friday 15 July 2016

Suarez tries to trap Carlos and Adela. Meanwhile, Rudolfo ?nds himself in a ?ght with Jacob. Santiago hopes to win the heart of Juanita.


Monday 18 July 2016

Santiago gives Juanita an incredible surprise. Rudolfo humiliates Maria in front of their children, and Carlos comforts Adela.

Tuesday 19 July 2016

Carlos has organised a plan with Luis to rescue Anita. Paulina and Adela have made some discoveries about Suarez. And Nick has some news for Sharon.

Wednesday 20 July 2016

Luis informs Rodrigo that their father has disappeared. Sharon reveals her emotions to Nick. Meanwhile, Rudolfo is severely depressed.

Thursday 21 July 2016

Colmillo and his men are after Rodrigo and Greicy, but they already have Carlos. Colmillo sends a warning to Adela with a violent video tape.

Friday 22 July 2016

Carlos begs Felicia to let him go, telling her that Colmillo doesn’t love Anita. Rudolfo seeks forgiveness and Felicia makes an escape.


Monday 25 July 2016

Carlos is worried about Rodrigo, while Cristobal searches for Felicia. Rodrigo’s trial begins, with his fate now in the hands of the law.

Tuesday 26 July 2016

Adela finds Felicia on the streets, and tells Christobal. Rodrigo begs forgiveness from his family and friends. Then, it’s time for a special wedding.

Wednesday 27 July 2016

Carlos begs Felicia to let him go, telling her that Colmillo doesn’t love Anita. Rudolfo seeks forgiveness and Felicia makes an escape.

Thursday 28 July 2016

Carlos is worried about Rodrigo, while Cristobal searches for Felicia. Rodrigo’s trial begins, with his fate now in the hands of the law.

Friday 29 July 2016

Adela finds Felicia on the streets, and tells Christobal. Rodrigo begs forgiveness from his family and friends. Then, it’s time for a special wedding.


Under the Same Sky airs on Telemundo Weekdays at 17h10. 
NB: The ominibus is on Sundays at 12h10.


Loading...


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top