news

Coming up on Under The Same Sky Teasers April 2016

Under The Same Sky Teasers




Under The Same Sky Teasers April 2016

Friday, 1 April 2016

Colmillo escapes from prison. The immigration officer tells Carlos that they suspect Rodrigo helped Colmillo escape.

Monday, 4 April 2016

Carlos refuses to answer the questions he is asked about Rodrigo. Jacob suspects that his wife is responsible for Carlos’s situation.

Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Rodrigo looks for his father. Felicia finally reveals to Carlos that she is pregnant with his child. Rodrigo realises who Adela really is.

Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Adela tells Juana that she can no longer hide. Carlos realises that Rodrigo’s past will always follow him. Adela decides that she must do something.

Thursday, 7 April 2016

Carlos refuses to sign a letter agreeing to be voluntarily deported. Adela asks Rodrigo to swear that he doesn’t know anything about her mother.

Friday, 8 April 2016

Adela finds out that a body has been found, and it could be one of her relatives. Susy discovers who called the authorities and gave up Carlos.

Monday, 11 April 2016

Carlos is finally able to talk to Adela, and she tells him what happened to her mother. It is the day of the funeral, and Adela is devastated.

Tuesday, 12 April 2016

Adela asks Cristobal to investigate
her mother’s death. Carlos is allowed to go free on
parole. Felicia tells Adela that she is pregnant.

Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Carlos overhears a conversation between Juana and Adela, and finds out that Colmillo was in Rodrigo’s house. Gracie
sees Colmillo on the news.

Thursday, 14 April 2016

Gracie confronts Rodrigo about whether he is still part of La Colonia. Rodrigo has a terrible dream about Colmillo trying to attack Adela.

Friday, 15 April 2016

Rodrigo finds a woman that looks like Adela, and finds out that she is terminally ill. Jacob will not allow the relationship between Susy and Luis.

Monday, 18 April 2016

Adela informs Carlos that La Colonia is continuing to be a shadow over their lives. Carlos finds out that Felicia’s pregnancy will be risky.

Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Carlos asks Rodrigo to stay away from everyone, because he is always the cause of trouble. Colmillo makes an exchange with the other gang.

Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Adela visits Felicia to help her with her pregnancy, but when she arrives at Felicia’s house, she makes a shocking discovery.

Thursday, 21 April 2016

Adela tells Carlos about what happened when she visited Felicia. Colmillo makes threats about Adela, and gives Rodrigo a deadly ultimatum.

Friday, 22 April 2016

Adela tells Carlos that she wants to be with him, and Rodrigo sees them. Colmillo finds out that the hunt is over – Adela Morales has been found.

Monday, 25 April 2016

Colmillo sees the body of the alleged ‘Adela’ and questions her identity. Rodrigo tells Adela that she will not have to worry about La Colonia.

Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Willy informs Felicia that he knows the child she is expecting could be his. Adela tries to find out what the surprise is that Carlos is planning.

Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Willy wants revenge against La Colonia for what they did to Sharon. Felicia is rushed to hospital, and Colmillo finds out that she is pregnant.

Thursday, 28 April 2016

Felicia tries to stop Carlos and Adela from getting married. Adela confronts Rodrigo for trying to pass another woman off as her.

Friday, 29 April 2016

Rodrigo reveals his feelings to Adela and tells her he wanted to save her. Felicia knows what Rodrigo has done, and she wants Adela to disappear.

Under The Same Sky  is on every Mondays to Fridays on Telemundo at 17h10. There’s no omnibus  The omnibus is on Saturdays at 12.10pm.


Loading...


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top