Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login


Those Who Cant 2 on SABC 3

Entertainment January 25, 2016

About Those Who Cant 2

Those Who Can’t returns for a second season

Show Schedule


08:00 PM – 08:30 PM

Show Contributors

Show Details

Every day, in homes across the country, young people fumble for the alarm-clock, stumble into the same clothes they wore yesterday, and go to school. For hours they endure boredom, bullies, and brats. Then, for the lucky ones, it’s home-time. For the less fortunate, it’s a forced march to the sports fields, and then its home to hours and hours of tedious homework. Welcome to the life of a high-school teacher.

Those Who Can’t takes you into a little known world: the staff-room of an elite but dysfunctional private school, where the playground and staffroom are hard to tell apart, and the grown-ups are as mature as 12-year-oldsThe cast of Those Who Can’t include Sello Sebotsane (Principal-Ezekiel Dlamini), Grant Swanby (Vice Principal- Victor Virgil), Chantal Herman (English Teacher-Sylvia Hiscock), Robyn Scott (Secretary-Marlena Heinkel), Loyiso Macdonald (PE & Geography Teacher-Woody Mabandla), Kate Normington (Guidance Counselor-Desiree Young), Terence Bridgett (MEC), Sylvaine Strike (Maths Teacher – Agatha), Khabonina Qubeka (School Governing Body-Sibongile Qubeka), Brent Palmer (Drama Teacher-Nazeem) and Motlatji Ditodi (Home Economics Teacher – Pinky)

READ  Joe Mafela dies aged 75 - Here's what happened.

Those Who Can’t is produced by Quizzical Pictures, created by Tom Eaton and Alan Committie, written by Tom Eaton and is directed by Tim Greene.

Find it on SABC3 every Monday at 20:00.



2 total views, 1 today


Leave a Reply

  • Sesethu video breaks the internet

    by on March 23, 2017 - 0 Comments

    Isn’t it sad what the world has become. There’s a 14 year old who is trending on Social Network known as #Sesethu. What is the story behind the Trend. There’s a video of a 14 year old (Sesethu) – In the video she is self stimulating herself with the hand for pleasure – I guess I […]

  • A concerned South African talks about Sesethu Video [Sarel-Lee Maribana‎ ]

    by on March 23, 2017 - 0 Comments

    While everyone is so excited about Sesethu’s Video, here’s what Sarel-Lee had to say: “STOP SHARING THE Sesethu video!!! For anyone who is helping spread the nude video of the young girl, don’t allow satane to play with you like that. Over and above everything, that is a child who for whatever reasons took a […]

  • #Sesethu - The Trend in South Africa

    by on March 24, 2017 - 0 Comments

    REPORTS: An unseemly video of a young lady, named Sesethu, is as of now doing the rounds via web-based networking media. A considerable measure of jokes have been made. Sharing the video and passing uncouth remarks about the young lady is online networking disgracing. While you may play around with your peeps on Twitter and […]

  • Crime in SA #TaxiRape

    #TaxiRape: In front of her 10 year old son, she was raped.

    by on March 23, 2017 - 0 Comments

    Not only was she raped, she was robbed, as three men in the taxi forced her to give them the ATM card and PIN number and withdrew money from her account several times. Through the trauma the mother of a 10 year old was concern about her son. “Then I could not imagine the whole […]

  • Joe Mafela dies aged 75 - Here's what happened.

    by on March 19, 2017 - 0 Comments

    South Africa was saddened in the early hours of this morning by the sudden death of the Legendary Actor and Musician Joe Mafela, who was popularly known as sdumo. Mafela, Actor, was only 75, and it is believed he was involved in a car crush last night, He was born and raised in Sibasa, Limpopo, […]