news

All Roads Lead to Love Teasers September 2016

If Only I Were You teasers




All Roads Lead to Love Teasers September 2016

Don’t miss all the episodes of All Roads Lead to Love in September | Highlights | Spoilers | Updates | What will happen next | Coming up

Thursday 1 September 2016

A furious Eva feels betrayed when she learns that Pablo and Betty were lovers. Marlene seduces Armando, and he argues with her about Fabiola.

Friday 2 September 2016

Eva is sentenced to 25 years in prison, but Pablo swears that he will get her freed. Marlene learns that Betty is pregnant with Pablo’s baby.

Monday 5 September 2016

Armando tries to humiliate Eva. Soraya fights with Marlene. Adriana sends Bobby a selfie. Bobby asks Robert for money to go to Las Vegas.

Tuesday 6 September 2016

When he discovers Adriana’s selfie, Andy forces her to leave the hotel. Elsa asks Marlene for money and she offers her a job.

Wednesday 7 September 2016

The police ask Evencio to leave Carmen’s house. Pablo refuses to talk to Betty because of what she did to Eva. Andy takes Adriana partying.

Thursday 8 September 2016

Adriana swallows all of Andy’s pills, Eva tells Emilia to fight for her children, and Pablo stops two homeless men from assaulting Adriana.

Friday 9 September 2016

Eva prays that Pablo will find Adriana. Pablo reveals to Adriana that Marlene and Armando are lovers. Armando confronts Pablo, and they fight.

Monday 12 September 2016

Pablo and Martin come up with a plan to invalidate Eva’s trial. Pablo spies on Marisol. JJ asks Marisol if she believes that Eva is innocent.

Tuesday 13 September 2016

Pablo visits Eva as her lawyer and promises that he will get her freed. Martin and JJ investigate Leila and see a video of her with her lover.

Wednesday 14 September 2016

Bobby and Adriana kiss, and she says she will get a divorce. Marlene orders Eva´s murder. Betty is upset to learn that Eva’s trial may be reopened.

Thursday 15 September 2016

After hearing the voice messages on Eva’s phone, the judge reopens the case. Pablo manages to have Eva let out on bail. Betty vows to destroy him.

Friday 16 September 2016

Soraya and Pablo convince Pancho to give them the money to get Eva out of jail. Camila is sad to hear that Eva is leaving. Andy fights with Bobby.

Monday 19 September 2016

Robert and Cynthia burn the incriminating video. Pablo proposes to Eva. She tells him they should wait. Betty learns that Pablo got Eva out of jail.

Tuesday 20 September 2016

Armando holds Marlene responsible for his separation from Eva, and Betty swears to Marisol that Pablo and Eva will not stay together.

Wednesday 21 September 2016

Betty tells Eva that she is determined to fight for Pablo. Marlene convinces Armando that Eva is trying to take his daughters away.

Thursday 22 September 2016

Soraya accuses Robert of buying her son, aware that he was a stolen baby. Martin throws Betty out because she didn’t tell him about her pregnancy.

Friday 23 September 2016

Eva rejects a tearful Armando. Pablo runs into Eva and they make up. He tells Betty he will be responsible for his son, but will not go back to her.

Monday 26 September 2016

When Viviana gives Armando a favorable diagnosis, Marlene gets upset. She seduces the director of the hospital in order to have Fabiola hospitalised.

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Viviana tells Eva she couldn’t prevent Fabiola from being taken to the clinic. Eva turns to Pablo for help, but he cannot change the director’s mind.

Wednesday 28 September 2016

Pablo suspects that Marlene plotted to have Fabiola taken away. Betty is depressed after being rejected by Pablo. Eva confronts Armando and Marlene.

Thursday 29 September 2016

Evencio learns that Pablo killed Chivo. Eva speaks to Fabiola on the phone. Pablo tells Evencio that Sofia’s and Carmen’s deaths are related.

Friday 30 September 2016

Adriana learns through Noemi that she may be pregnant. Pablo tells Marcos that what happened to Eva was part of a plan that began with Carmen’s death.

All Roads Lead to Love airs Weekdays at 17h10 on Telemundo .

The omnibus is on Sundays at 12h10.


Loading...


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top