news

[NEW] All Roads Lead to Love Teasers August 2016

If Only I Were You teasers




All Roads Lead to Love Teasers August 2016

a new telenovela is in town – Read all about it here (About All roads lead to love)

what to expect in the first month of its release

Monday 1 August 2016

Eva finds lipstick marks in Armando´s clothes and asks him for a divorce. Bobby discovers that his parents’ blood is incompatible with his own.

Tuesday 2 August 2016

Marlene confronts Armando over his affair with Sofia and advises him to pay her off to keep her mouth shut. Martin warns Pablo that Eva is married.

Wednesday 3 August 2016

Marlene is furious when Eva reveals that she plans to make up with Armando. Betty demands Pablo make their relationship offficial, but he refuses.

Thursday 4 August 2016

Eva gives Armando another chance, but then Sofia makes a shocking revelation. Pablo’s feelings for Eva deepen – does she feel the same way too?

Friday 5 August 2016

Sofia tells Adriana that she loves Armando and she is expecting his baby. Eva, heartbroken, kisses Pablo but later asks him to forget it ever happened.


Monday 8 August 2016

Eva tells Armando that she is divorcing him and he will no longer be her partner in Mon Sol. Betty suspects Pablo of cheating.

Tuesday 9 August 2016

Pablo confesses his true feelings to Eva, who then rejects Armando’s advances when he tries to win her back. Sofia receives bad news from the doctor.

Wednesday 10 August 2016

Marlene suspects Eva is having an affair and asks Andy to keep an eye on her. Carmen awakes from her coma. Armando seduces Marlene.

Thursday 11 August 2016

Adriana tells Armando that Eva is having an affair, but she denies it. Armando and Marlene’s relationship progresses to the next level.

Friday 12 August 2016

Marlene is humiliated when Armando reveals how hurt he is by Eva’s betrayal. Adriana tells Armando that she wants to go to school in New York.


Monday 15 August 2016

Pablo and Armando fight over Eva. Carmen gives Marlene a deadline for making her a partner in the business. Pablo and Eva reunite.

Tuesday 16 August 2016

Betty goes looking for Pablo and is devastated to see him and Eva kissing. Pablo wonders how to tell Eva the truth. Andy supplies Adriana with drugs.

Wednesday 17 August 2016

Betty photographs Pablo kissing Eva and sends the pictures to Armando. Marlene tells Eva she found Adriana and Andy in bed together.

Thursday 18 August 2016

Pablo is about to finally tell Eva the truth, when she discovers Carmen’s fate. Adriana announces she and Andy are moving to New York together.

Friday 19 August 2016

Andy steps in to save Pablo when Chivo tries to kill him; Chivo swears vengeance. Bobby confesses his feelings to Adriana, but she mocks him.


Monday 22 August 2016

Pablo tries to tell Eva the truth. Martin fights with Faustino and ends up in hospital. Sofia confronts Marlene in front of Armando.

Tuesday 23 August 2016

Eva thinks that Pablo used her to investigate Mon Sol. Marlene professes her innocence to Armando.

Meanwhile, Andy and Chivo try to kill Sofia.

Wednesday 24 August 2016

Betty and Marlene become friends. Sofia survives the attempt on her life, but no one believes her story. Eva misses Sofia’s call.

Thursday 25 August 2016

Eva finds Sofia’s dead body, and becomes a key suspect in the murder case. Chivo plans to murder Pablo. Meanwhile, the police interrogate Armando.

Friday 26 August 2016

Eva is accused of killing Sofia. Chivo and Pablo exchange gunfirere. Eva realises that it was Marlene that set her up for Sofiaa’s death.


Monday 29 August 2016

Pablo, dressed as a police officer, tells Eva that he thinks Marlene set her up. He adds that she already did it with her ex-husband. Fabiola is sick.

Tuesday 30 August 2016

Federica tells Eva that Armando and Marlene are probably lovers. Fabiola gets into a scuffle with Armando and Marlene after seeing them kiss.

Wednesday 31 August 2016

Eva blames Marlene for Sofiaa’s murder. Andy and Adriana get married. Robert plans to attack the Mogollons. Armando and Marlene become a couple.


Loading...


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top