Husband for Hire Teasers for November 2015

Husband for hire

Monday 2 November 2015

The photo of the woman who visited the hospital the day that Marcela died is sent to the police. Griselda refuses to talk to Reinaldo.

Tuesday 3 November 2015

Griselda goes home to find Teresa Cristina and Joseph in a very compromising position. Teresa Cristina and Rosario plot against Griselda.

Wednesday 4 November 2015

Iris threatens Reinaldo about the photo of him kissing Griselda, but when Teresa Cristina sees the photo, she does not react how Iris expected her to.

Thursday 5 November 2015

Barbara goes to the hotel in search of a job, but will not accept the offer to be a maid. Instead, she becomes a waitress.

Friday 6 November 2015

Reinaldo realises that Teresa Cristina has seen the photo, and she has closed the Gourmet Palmer  restaurant. Teresa Cristina refuses to talk about it.

Monday 9 November 2015

Fernando and Teresa Cristina plot to burn down Griselda’s mansion. Griselda and Reinaldo meet in a hotel, but they are found there.

Tuesday 10 November 2015

Iris takes an incriminating photo of José and Teresa Cristina, but José finds out and destroys it. Iris then learns that Mario has a similar photo.

Wednesday 11 November 2015

Iris decides to keep the incriminating photo of Teresa Cristina. Divorce proceedings begin. The Gourmet  Palmer restaurant is re-opened.

Thursday 12 November 2015

Griselda reveals to Reinaldo that José and Teresa Cristina are lovers, and that their romance began before Reinaldo and Teresa Cristina separated.

Friday 13 November 2015

Griselda admits that she loves Reinaldo. Reinaldo  finds out that Teresa Cristina has left him broke, and must tell Griselda this.

Monday 16 November 2015

Manuel sees a poster of the photo of Teresa Cristina dressed in disguise at the hospital. Teresa Cristina is warned, and could be in big trouble.

Tuesday 17 November 2015

Teresa Cristina and Ro go on a hunt to remove all the posters of her photo. Iris overhears Teresa Cristina talking about it and gets suspicious.

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Reinaldo refuses to accept that Simon and Patricia are in a relationship. Barbara seduces Kike, but Griselda interrupts them.

Thursday 19 November 2015

The two parties take place. Teresa Cristina makes an entrance at Griselda’s party by ripping Reinaldo’s shirt off in front of everyone.

Friday 20 November 2015

The parties are in full swing. At the end, Reinaldo decides to spend the night in the mansion with Griselda, and José goes to Teresa Cristina’s house.

Monday 23 November 2015

Amalia finds out about Teresa Cristina’s relationship. She later goes to visit Rafael in prison. Kike offers to help Clara.

Tuesday 24 November 2015

Griselda has an idea to surprise Reinaldo by anonymously buying the Gourmet Palmer, but Celeste is not sure that this is a good idea.

Wednesday 25 November 2015

Esther is about to give birth. Teresa Cristina has sold the Gourmet Palmer restaurant and it is now time for it to reopen, everybody is excited.

Thursday 26 November 2015

Teresa Cristina asks Fernando to set fire to Griselda’s mansion. Griselda returns home to find her house in flames and Amalia screaming for help.

Friday 27 November 2015

Rafael tells Griselda that her house was set fire to deliberately. Griselda is determined to find evidence to blame Teresa Cristina for the fire.

Monday 30 November 2015

Griselda tells Teresa Cristina that she will find enough evidence to lock her up for setting fire to her house. Griselda begins to repair the mansion.

Premiere episodes of Husband for Hire are on Telemundo Mondays to Fridays at 15h30 with a repeat at 19h40.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top