news

High Rollers Teasers for November 2015

High Roller soapie




Monday 2 November 2015
Episode 53

All hell breaks loose as Denton and his gang storm the casino. No one is safe.

Tuesday 3 November 2015
Episode 54

As the hostage crisis develops in Kings Casino, choices are made, bringing both reward and regret. Ben finds the truth inside himself when Esme is threatened.

Wednesday 4 November 2015
Episode 55

Post heist, the race is on for some to cover up personal responsibilities, while Paul and Mhambi attempt to unravel the truth. A power struggle breaks out between Ben and Esme.


Monday 9 November 2015
Episode 56

Mhambi makes a bold decision in her investigation that has unintended consequences for David and Analine. Kenny is forced to confront TT when long hidden feelings come to the fore.

Tuesday 10 November 2015
Episode 57

Mhambi forces Denton to reveal his trump card, only to discover that David and Analine have bested him. Gugu tries to make amends in the wake of her injury, but her plans are thwarted.

Wednesday 11 November 2015
Episode 58

Mhambi is on the verge of putting Denton behind bars when the Commissioner throws a spanner in the works. Thandi’s PTSD reaches new heights, and Ravi goes ‘all-in’ with Dhanny.


Monday 16 November 2015
Episode 59

Mhambi learns that trusting her fellow human beings is not always the best idea.

Tuesday 17 November 2015
Episode 60

Mhambi makes a deal with the devil. TT’s anger knows no bounds when he discovers the true depth of Gugu’s betrayal.

Wednesday 18 November 2015
Episode 61

David’s financial recklessness with regards to the ransom money comes back to haunt his family.


Monday 23 November 2015
Episode 62

All David’s old insecurities around Paul are re-ignited, while TT’s best intentions to be a good father backfire. Pieter threatens Paul over the reward money.

Tuesday 24 November 2015
Episode 63

David continues to woo his wife, and Paul seems incapable of stopping it. Pieter gets his just reward.

Wednesday 25 November 2015
Episode 64

Paul makes a proposal to Analine, Analine has a choice: riches or happiness? Pieter discovers that money doesn’t necessarily buy friends.


Monday 30 November 2015
Episode 65

Analine realizes which brother she really wants to be with. Just as everyone discovers who Thandi actually is.


High Rollers is on SABC3 Mondays to Wednesdays at 19h30.


Loading...


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top