news

For Love and Justice Teasers January 2016

For love and Justice




Friday 1 January 2016

Daniel realises that a video has been used to blackmail the Senator. Lucia gives Daniel the contact numbers from Rafael’s phone.


Monday 4 January 2016

Marina interrogates Lucia about her relationship with Daniel. Rafael waits for Lucia at her house, and tries to grab her when she arrives.

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Daniel is released from prison and all charges are dropped. Marina decides to start working at Mercy Hospital again, now that she is safe.

Wednesday 6 January 2016

El Diablo and Liliana want to recover what the AFIAD took from them. Pablo asks Lucia to find a document that belonged to the real Rafael Montes.

Thursday 7 January 2016

Daniel asks Lucia to leave El Diablo for good, because now they have the necessary evidence to lock him up. El Diablo causes trouble at the hospital.

Friday 8 January 2016

Roxana and Memin are about to return from summer camp together, and Lucia worries that El Diablo will try to get back at her by harming them.


Monday 11 January 2016

El Diablo plots new revenge and makes plans to destroy his worst enemy – he will begin his attack with Daniel’s loved ones.

Tuesday 12 January 2016

Liliana goes to the school to take Roxana as part of her revenge against Lucia. When Lucia and Daniel arrive later, they find out what has happened.

Wednesday 13 January 2016

Liliana hires Soraya to infiltrate Daniel Ponce’s house through his nephew Octavio. Daniel and Memin are taken as hostages by Liliana.

Thursday 14 January 2016

Liliana takes Daniel to a different hideout, but a struggle breaks out and shots are fired. When she returns  to the warehouse, the police are close.

Friday 15 January 2016

Diablo and Genaro are looking for Liliana in every hideout they can think  of. She calls them and says that she has Daniel Ponce.


Monday 18 January 2016

Genaro follows Liliana and realises where the person he is looking for is hiding. The investigation continues with Diablo.

Tuesday 19 January 2016

Fernanda must stop the kids before they discover where Liliana is hiding. Lucia is also curious, but then Liliana threatens her with a gun.

Wednesday 20 January 2016

El Diablo and his men attack a police control post and flee to Austin, Texas. Liliana is finally defeated, but Fernanda is in a bad way.

Thursday 21 January 2016

It is Marisela and Rodriguez’s wedding day. Diablo sets a trap for Daniel. Lucia goes to the place where Daniel is being held prisoner.

Friday 22 January 2016
Finale!

The confrontation between Diablo and Liliana results in Genaro getting shot. Lucia tries to save Daniel, but Diablo appears and tries to stop her.


For Love and Justice airs on Telemundo Mondays to Fridays at 18h00. The omnibus is on Saturdays at 16h20.


Loading...


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top