Episodes of Young and the Restless Teasers September 2016

The young

Young and the Restless Teasers September 2016 | Highlights | Spoilers | What’s going to happen next…

Thursday 1 September 2016
Episode 10820

Jack forces Adam to pick a side in the Newman/Abbott feud, while Billy spirals out of control.

Friday 2 September 2016
Episode 10821

Ashley teams up with an unlikely person. Summer confides in Kyle, and Phyllis does damage control with Jack and Billy.

Monday 5 September 2016
Episode 10822

Victor makes a tough decision for his family. Victoria contemplates reaching out to Billy for Christmas, and Adam reconnects with Sharon.

Tuesday 6 September 2016
Episode 10823

Nikki is determined to keep the Christmas spirit alive. Jill reaches out to Victoria, and Lily asks Cane to come home for Christmas.

Wednesday 7 September 2016
Episode 10824

As Genoa City celebrates the holiday season, Victor has a change of heart. Traci returns home for Christmas, and Devon turns a corner with Hilary.

Thursday 8 September 2016
Episode 10825

Victor lays down the law with Luca. Dr. Anderson gives Nick a warning about Sage, and Stitch receives disappointing news.

Friday 9 September 2016
Episode 10826

Adam makes a dangerous pact. Noah learns that Marisa slept with Luca, and Kevin and Mariah celebrate a new chapter in their lives.

Monday 12 September 2016
Episode 10827

Family and friends gather for Abby and Stitch’s wedding.

Tuesday 13 September 2016
Episode 10828

Ashley makes a shocking confession. Neil enlists Nikki’s help, and tensions run high between Jack and Phyllis.

Wednesday 14 September 2016
Episode 10829

The Abbotts unite during a crisis. Jill lashes out at Victor, and Dr. Neville gives Ashley unsolicited advice.

Thursday 15 September 2016
Episode 10830

Victor issues Marisa with a strong warning. Noah covers his tracks, and Chelsea bonds with Victoria.

Friday 16 September 2016
Episode 10831

Jack makes an important business decision, and Adam dodges a bullet with Chelsea.

Monday 19 September 2016
Episode 10832

Victoria confides in Nick. Mariah struggles with her feelings for Kevin, and Sage is rattled by Dr. Anderson.

Tuesday 20 September 2016
Episode 10833

Victor reveals a surprising alliance, while Abby questions her relationship with Stitch.

Wednesday 21 September 2016
Episode 10834

Jill asks Simon to help Billy. Kevin dreams of success, and Neil gives into temptation.

Thursday 22 September 2016
Episode 10835

Victor questions Nikki about the state of their marriage. Lily squares off with Hilary, and Jack is faced with a painful decision about Billy.

Friday 23 September 2016
Episode 10836

Adam is target for revenge, while Victoria prepares for an uncertain future. Jason Thompson debuts as Billy Abbott.

Monday 26 September 2016
Episode 10837

Billy’s condition takes a drastic turn, while Mariah presses Noah for answers.

Tuesday 27 September 2016
Episode 10838

Chelsea demands the truth from Victor. Dylan receives good news from Paul, and Kevin receives an unexpected visitor.

Wednesday 28 September 2016
Episode 10839

Chelsea worries about Adam’s safety. Mariah smells a con, and Luca orders Noah out of Marisa’s life.

Thursday 29 September 2016
Episode 10840

Sharon clashes with Dylan. Nick and Sage question Dr. Anderson’s motives, and Victor enlists Kevin’s help.

Friday 30 September 2016
Episode 10841

Jack blames himself for Billy’s setback. Victoria prays for a miracle, and Victor demands the truth from Natalie.

Catch The Young and the Restless on Weekdays at 10h30.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top