news

A Passion for Revenge Teasers September 2016

A Passion for Revenge Teasers




Thursday 1 September 2016

Irina reveals to Soledad that she is pregnant, but she has decided not to tell Flavio – yet. Meanwhile, Andrea accepts Samuel’s marriage proposal.

Friday 2 September 2016

Despite her daughters’ protests, Cayetana insists that she is going to get married to Leonardo – and no one will make her change her mind.


Monday 5 September 2016

Emilio Valverde goes to visit the man he has kept locked up for years – Jose Antonio Gallardo. He tells Jose Antonio that his daughter is dead.

Tuesday 6 September 2016

When Veronica goes to the ranch in search of Pablo, she sees a picture of a man, and asks who he is. Soledad reveals that he is Veronica’s father.

Wednesday 7 September 2016

Don Felipe welcomes Samuel into the family as Andrea’s fiancé. Soledad faints. Jose Ignacio finally manages to turn the tables on his captor.

Thursday 8 September 2016

Jose Antonio Gallardo escapes. Don Felipe tells his granddaughters that they would stand a better chance of finding happiness if they left the ranch.

Friday 9 September 2016

Arturo advises Samuel not to sign Valverde’s business plan. Rocio confides in Nieves and tells her that she is pregnant, but the child is not Pablo’s.


Monday 12 September 2016

Andrea is devastated as Cayetana orders her to hand over the administration of the ranch to Eleazar. Rocio is about to confess the truth to Veronica.

Tuesday 13 September 2016

Matilde continues to abuse her authority. Cayetana believes Leonardo when he tells his side of the story. Eleazar comes up with a money-making scheme.

Wednesday 14 September 2016

Emilio finds himself in the middle of a police ambush. Irina informs Flavio that she is pregnant, and apologises for not being honest with him.

Thursday 15 September 2016

Linda tells Isadora that Emilio is dead. Sofia discovers Leonardo in the cellar with one of the female guests. Isadora shoots and wounds Cabrera.

Friday 16 September 2016

Jose Antonio asks Soledad why she left him all those years ago, and the truth is revealed at last. Veronica finally gets to meet her father.


Monday 19 September 2016

Cayetana and Fernandez finally manage to escape from the elevator. Isadora tells Linda that her true objective is to destroy Arturo and Sofia.

Tuesday 20 September 2016

Isadora encounters Arturo at the hospital and pulls a gun on him. Leonardo tells Fernandez that everything that happened with Sofia was an accident.

Wednesday 21 September 2016

Irina and Andrea try to obtain evidence against Leonardo. Isadora attempts to kill Arturo and Sofia. Leonardo discovers that Irina is pregnant.

Thursday 22 September 2016

Sofia and Arturo are finally married. Cayetana gets emotional when she sees Sofia in her wedding gown. Rocio informs her aunt that she is pregnant.

Friday 23 September 2016

Leonardo is angry with Cayetana for allowing Arturo onto the ranch. Nieves is fired. Veronica tells Ines the identity of the father of Rocio’s child.


Monday 26 September 2016

Leonardo attempts to rape Irina, but she fights him off. When he claims that the ranch would benefit if he fired the entire staff, Andrea is outraged.

Tuesday 27 September 2016

Don Felipe confronts Matilde. Cayetana fights with Leonardo. Cabrera and Rocio get engaged, and Felipe threatens Leonardo and Isadora with a gun.

Wednesday 28 September 2016

Leonardo knocks Don Felipe unconscious and has him committed to the same psychiatric hospital as Juana. Malkovich tells the truth to the authorities.

Thursday 29 September 2016

Arturo is cornered by Leonardo, Isadora and their men. Cayetana offers her money and all her possessions to Leonardo if he will let Arturo go.

Friday 30 September 2016
Finale!

Believing that he has won, Leonardo confesses to raping Sofia and having Ignacio killed. In a final exchange of gunshots, scores are settled.


Loading...


1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. prudence

    July 23, 2016 at 3:59 pm

    Yooooooo I m crazy about passion for revenge I can’t wait 2see caytanas face when all the truth comes out! about her daughters n and Leonardo…….

Leave a Reply

To Top