Coming up on A Passion for Revenge Teasers April 2016

A Passion for Revenge Teasers

A Passion for Revenge Teasers April 2016

Friday, 1 April 2016

Leonardo confronts Arturo about taking the missing construction materials. Cayetana tells Miranda that Veronica looks identical to Alma Gallardo.

Monday, 4 April 2016

Fernandez visits the Gallardo brothers to look for information. Sofia feels jealous because of the way Arturo looks at Veronica.

Tuesday, 5 April 2016

Veronica doesn’t know why she feels uncomfortable with Leonardo’s presence. Sofia ends her relationship with Arturo. Ulises is about to kill Samuel.

Wednesday, 6 April 2016

Leonardo announces to the employees of the ranch that their salaries are going to be reduced. Arturo tells Sofia that he doesn’t like Veronica.

Thursday, 7 April 2016

Andrea finds Sofia and Arturo together. Sofia is rushed to hospital, and when her family arrive, the doctor reveals some important news.

Friday, 8 April 2016

Leonardo panics about the news of Sofia’s pregnancy – he wants to know who the child’s father is. Arturo suspects that the child is his.

Monday, 11 April 2016

Sofia will not tell Arturo the truth about who the father of her child is, and she stays with Leonardo. Ulises’ men have a plan to catch Samuel.

Tuesday, 12 April 2016

Irina mysteriously disappears, and the others begin to worry about her. Fernandez works out that Irina must have been kidnapped.

Wednesday, 13 April 2016

The Gallardo Brothers introduce themselves to Fernandez as the Rey Brothers. The kidnappers demand a ransom in exchange for Irina.

Thursday, 14 April 2016

Nicholson goes after the kidnappers. Cayetana puts herself in danger when she goes to leave the random money for the kidnappers.

Friday, 15 April 2016

Leonardo questions Sofia about the father of the child she is expecting. Veronica takes part in the rescue operation to save Irina and Flavio.

Monday, 18 April 2016

The search party are in the woods looking for Irina and Flavio. Irina is rushed to the hospital. Arturo tells Sofia that he is leaving the ranch.

Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Cayetana learns that the Rey brothers are leaving the ranch. Leonardo sees Sofia and Pablo together and in a rage of jealousy he threatens Sofia.

Wednesday, 20 April 2016

Irina has doubts about Flavio, and tells him that she is going away, and the next time they meet will be at the wedding.

Thursday, 21 April 2016

Cayetana takes away Leonardo’s authority in the ranch by stripping him of his power. Irina insists that Sofia should return to Arturo.

Friday, 22 April 2016

Sofia has made up her mind – she wants to be with Arturo. Andrea and Samuel are in the car together when the car begins to malfunction.

Monday, 25 April 2016

Leonardo is unhappy with Sofia’s decision, and threatens to harm her and the baby if she tells anyone that they are having problems.

Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Fernandez suspects Emilio of poisoning Beatriz’s cattle. Leonardo reveals to Cayetana that the child Sofia is expecting is not his.

Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Arturo reveals his identity to Sofia, and they grow close. Cayetana suspects something when they arrive home together, but will they tell the truth?

Thursday, 28 April 2016

Cayetana slaps Sofia when she finds out the child she is expecting is Arturo’s. Leonardo and Arturo have a fight, and Leonardo has a gun.

Friday, 29 April 2016

Beatriz confesses that she is in love with Samuel and wants to be with him, she is even willing to share him with Patricia. Patricia wants to leave.


Passion for Revenge are on Telemundo Mondays to Fridays at 18h00. The omnibus is on Saturdays at 16h20.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top