news

7de Laan Teasers April 2016

7de laan Soapie Teasers




7de Laan Teasers

7de Laan Teasers April 2016

Friday 1 April 2016
Episode 3756

Paula is excited about the future. Nandi’s parents aren’t happy with her decisions. Ty has a brilliant plan.


Monday 4 April 2016
Episode 3757

Xander is unsure what the future holds. Aggie is still on the lookout for a job. Vanessa is worried about her family.

Tuesday 5 April 2016
Episode 3758

Bernard sees right through Linda’s over-friendliness. Gita falls into her old habits. Douglas is head over heels.

Wednesday 6 April 2016
Episode 3759

Sifiso and Bernard don’t see eye to eye. Xander gets pushed into a corner. Is there love on the horizon for Marko?

Thursday 7 April 2016
Episode 3760

Kim sticks her nose into other people’s business. Felicity gives advice to Nandi. Willem doesn’t have time for Gita.

Friday 8 April 2016
Episode 3761

Marko bumps into a familiar face. Joyce demands attention. Diederik is worried about his friend.


Monday 11 April 2016
Episode 3762

Will Nandi’s parents understand her situation? Paula makes a life changing decision. The Bruynwaves team is planning a fun night at the club.

Tuesday 12 April 2016
Episode 3763

How will Ty get out of this situation? Vanessa and Aggie share a deep conversation. Diederik and Kim enjoy each others company.

Wednesday 13 April 2016
Episode 3764

Xander gives Gita advice. Will Bernard make the right choice? Matrone is set in her old ways.

Thursday 14 April 2016
Episode 3765

Oubaas says a few words. Is the love on the horison for Willem? Nandi receives bad news.

Friday 15 April 2016
Episode 3766

Matrone supports Paula in her big decision. Errol struggles to control his emotions.


Monday 18 April 2016
Episode 3767

Felicity’s old wounds are opened again. Oubaas puts his foot down.

Tuesday 19 April 2016
Episode 3768

Marko is expecting a visitor. Gita’s threats don’t scare Willem. Will Xander find a solution?

Wednesday 20 April 2016
Episode 3769

Bernard tries to see the positive side of things. Kim gets involved in a dangerous sitution.

Thursday 21 April 2016
Episode 3770

Felicity believes in true love. Oubaas is happy to be the source for a new story about the fiasco in The Heights.

Friday 22 April 2016
Episode 3771

Felicity and Willem recieve shocking news. Will Kim find the perfect roomate this time? Sifiso decides to be the bigger person.


Monday 25 April 2016
Episode 3772

Bonita can’t recall what happened last night. Felicity smells a rat. Hilda is in a dufficult situation.

Tuesday 26 April 2016
Episode 3773

Aggie is worried about her friend. Errol feels neglected. Pulane makes a big decision.

Wednesday 27 April 2016
Episode 3774

Matrone saves Hilda from herself. Kim is ready to paint the town red. There is a new face wandering around in Hillside.

Thursday 28 April 2016
Episode 3775

Diederik tries to talk sense into Marko’s head. Bonita is desperate to get out of this situation.

Friday 29 April 2016
Episode 3776

Willem enjoys a certain ladie’s company. Charmaine says too much.


Loading...


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top