2nd Month – Under the Same Sky Teasers March 2016

Under The Same Sky Teasers

Under the Same Sky Teasers March 2016


Tuesday 1 March 2016

Adela manages to sneak into the hospital, but Jay sees her. She wants to take her mother without anyone noticing. Laura asks Adela to forgive her.

Wednesday 2 March 2016

El Fire threatens Adela, but she challenges him to find her. Juana makes a shocking discovery when he visits Laura’s house.

Thursday 3 March 2016

Adela learns that her mother is seriously unwell. El Fire prepares for his parole hearing. Carlos warns Adela not to go to jail.

Friday 4 March 2016

Laura tries to stop Carlos from seeing Adela. To stop them being together, she tells Carlos that because of Adela, Luis’ life was in serious danger.

Monday 7 March 2016

Jacob receives a call telling him that several people have been attacked by an aggressive group. When he arrives there, he is shocked to find Adela.

Tuesday 8 March 2016

Jacob helps Santiago, Adela and Juana to return to L.A. In doing so, he discovers the extreme conditions that Santiago is living in.

Wednesday 9 March 2016

Luis is keeping more and more things in his room for Willy. He is being paid a lot of money for what he is doing, and feels great.

Thursday 10 March 2016

Adela and Carlos meet, and she tells him she will accept the job Jacob is offering her. Adela reveals that El Fire is no longer in jail.

Friday 11 March 2016

Adela realises that Rodrigo has come back, and swears to avenge her brother’s death. She follows Rodrigo to a hotel.

Monday 14 March 2016

Adela learns that Gracie is going to have Rodrigo’s son. She manages to escape from the house but Rodrigo sees and chases after her.

Tuesday 15 March 2016

Carlos and Adela’s car breaks down and they are forced to spend the night together in a hotel. When Adela has a bad dream, Carlos comforts her.

Wednesday 16 March 2016

Carlos wakes up and sees that Adela is gone. Laura is missing, and Adela suspects this is Rodrigo’s doing. Adela confronts Rodrigo.

Thursday 17 March 2016

Adela does not want anything to do with Rodrigo. Adela goes to her mother’s house and sees that everything has been either stolen or vandalised.

Friday 18 March 2016

Adela tells Juana she is going to follow Rodrigo. Willy is tasked with getting rid of Adela once and for all. Juana hears that Adela is in danger.

Monday 21 March 2016

Adela follows Rodrigo and discovers that he has captured Willy. Willy confesses to Rodrigo who it was that ordered him to kill Mati.

Tuesday 22 March 2016

Carlos reproaches Adela for not telling him about Luis’ and Susy’s relationship. Adela tells Carlos who gave the order to kill her.

Wednesday 23 March 2016

Jacob discovers that Ramona has burns all over her body, but she will not tell him how she got them. Ramona apologises to Adela.

Thursday 24 March 2016

Carlos finds out that Adela saved Gracie, and assures Gracie that Adela doesn’t love Rodrigo. Carlos says his relationship with Felicia is over.

Friday 25 March 2016

Carlos, Santiago and Adela have a close call with some ICE officers, but they manage to escape. Cristobal finally meets Adela.

Monday 28 March 2016

Cristobal finally reveals to Adela her true identity and what her relationship with Laura is. Rodrigo finds out that Adela was at La Colonia.

Tuesday 29 March 2016

Willy suspects that Adela and Mati are the same person and he rushes to tell Rodrigo. In doing so, Rodrigo puts his life in danger.

Wednesday 30 March 2016

Rodrigo continues to investigate if Mati and Adela are the same person. Felicia finds out that she is pregnant. Carlos asks Adela to marry him.

Thursday 31 March 2016

Jacob learns that Rodrigo was involved with gangs. ICE officers arrive at Carlos’ house and threaten to take him away.

Under the Same Sky is on Telemundo Mondays to Fridays at 17h10. The ominibus is on Sundays at 12h10.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top